For 21 days.

When you are inspired by some great purpose, some extraordinary project, all of your thoughts break their bonds: your mind transcends limitations, your consciousness expands in every direction and you find yourself in a new, great and wonderful world, Dormant forces, faculties and talents become alive and you discover yourself to be a greater person than you ever dreamed yourself to be. Patanjali

I am aiming to say this to myself, er, to imbibe this until every fiber of my being breathes it. These powerful words I got from the book The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin S. Sharma. The book suggests doing this every morning before facing the noise and eccentricities of the world.

I am halfway finishing the book and I am loving every pages of it.  There’s so much thruth and wisdom in it.  Some I already knew and some I never thought are just important and there are some that are just there but needs to like ” hit it in your face” to be able to slowly realize while my head keeps on nodding and uttering “yeah yeah”.

For 21 days, i committed to uttering this wonderful words ( of course, with the clear picture of what i want – my vision board), and just maybe, this thought will turn into something… something that will surprise me and will make me smile. ; )