Whatever color…Whatever shape…

In the midst of an errand this morning I began to ask myself why I am there since it is a “man thing”.  The thoughts are going to where I question and ask where is the man that should be doing this for me.

But right there, I snapped and told myself, “nah, you can do this girl!  You don’t need a man to do this for you”.

And so I braved the morning activity with my three inch wedge walking from window to window until I was handed what I came for.
And yeah, I breezed it through.  This is one of the times when you tell yourself ” I am a Wonder Woman”!

image

Leave a Reply

