24th of February

20130224-193821.jpg

A happy feeling dawned on me today. I feel happy and light. It seems the pain, the loneliness, the questions and the second guessing the heart and the mind has been entertaining and harboring for the past months just decided to leave.

Hhmm.. What’s with today?

Is it the universe? Or the heart just can’t bear it anymore, it’s time? Or the mind in all its power took control?

Whatever it is I am loving it. I am grateful for today. I am grateful for the universe, my heart and my mind.

(The photo is a re-post. Thank you to the original owner. It is now my mantra).

Leave a Reply

